Dial Rewards Review

As you can imagine, I love joining rewards programs for added incentives, coupons, free products, cash, and general increased dedication to a company! I was pleased when I learned that Dial had created their own program for their die-hard loyalists.

642

After I joined Dial Rewards, I realized that the system has a great reward program. Once you accrue enough points, you can spend them on Dial Products, Sweepstakes Entries, Gift Cards, and more! Points can be earned by a Daily Sign In (50 points!), Entering a code, Watching a video, Taking a survey, and Sharing info with friends.

The options are pretty much endless which I think is pretty amazing. Dial has made earning points incredibly fun and rewarding! I cannot wait to see what else they have in store for me once I really get further invested!

Visit www.dialrewards.com to sign up and join in on the fun! The profile setting-up process is extremely easy. Make sure to use the code- 7X04J when you register! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

