Meatless Monday

In honor of Meatless Monday, I thought I would post about the new Gardein products I have recently been sampling from my partnership with BzzAgent. Gardein has a wide variety of meatless products including vegetarian burgers, chicken tenders, wings, turkey, seafood products, sliders, and more! All of their new products can be found on their website: http://gardein.com/products/.

I tried the Fishless Filets and was unexpectedly surprised at the flavor in the filets. With a squeeze  of tarter sauce and stuck between two half buns, you could not tell it was vegetarian. I am not a huge red meat fan so I also purchased the black bean burgers and cannot wait until we officially fire up the grill this spring/summer to try them! Gardein products can be found in any mass grocery store, as well as Target. Check them out for your next Meatless Monday! 

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

