Dial Miracle Oil Body Wash Review

Happy Friday friends! I am always in search of a great new soap or body wash to wake me up in the morning! My preference is usually creamy body washes but I was interested to try Dial’s new Miracle Oil body wash. The bottle is bright orange which is great for those early mornings. The wash suds up quickly and I did not miss the creaminess.

Infused with caring Marula Oil and formulated with Micro Oil technology, the restoring wash’s rich lather is perfect to help make your skin clean, soft, and smooth.The smell is fresh and spa-like and a must-try for all you body wash lovers out there!

Miracle Oil Marula Oil Infused Body Wash

The opinions expressed in this blog are my own while I did receive a free product.

Leave a Reply

