“I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter” Review

I recently had a chance to try the new I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter!® spreads and was pleasantly surprised how great they tasted! Download a coupon below and check out for yourselves! These new spreads are made from real, simple ingredients you can recognize – like a delicious blend of plant-based oils, purified water and a pinch of salt. They can be added as part of an overall healthy, well-balanced diet. Just one bite and you’ll believe…

• No artificial preservatives or flavors
• A source of good fats, like omega-3 ALA1
• No partially hydrogenated oils
• 0g trans fat per serving2
• 40% fewer calories and 70% less saturated fat than butter per serving3
• Non-GMO sourced ingredients*

Icbinb product 208x208 r2

Click here for more information about I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter!®

Click here to leave a product review

Click here for a $0.55 off digital coupon

Be sure to Like I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter!® on Facebook & Follow @ICBINotButter

*I received a free product in exchange for my review. The opinions expressed in this blog are my own.

Leave a Reply

