Purex Aromatherapy Crystals Review

As you know, I absolutely LOVE Purex products and review them often. One of the products that has made my house chores much more happier are the Purex Crystals. This time Purex sent me an awesome product from their new line, Purex Crystals Aromatherapy.

purex

I was sent the Energy (citrus) Purex Crystals which smells so good. A fresh laundry scent is always my goal when doing the chore of laundry and I’ve found it in Purex Crystals. I love that my laundry still smells great days after it’s been washed. The energy scent is invigorating and quite energizing. The aromatherapy scents have been infused with essential oils to help revitalize our spirits.I can’t wait to get to try the other scents, Well being and Serenity.

Purex Crystals are THE ideal laundry enhancer. They not only eliminate odors but also seem to soften my clothes without that oily feeling that regular fabric softeners leave. You just pour the crystals into the wash before you start it. Your clothes come out smelling wonderful and feeling soft!

The next time you are at the grocery or drug store, check to see if they carry the new Aromatherapy scents of Purex Crystals! You will thank me.

Happy Weekend!!

purex-crystals-aromatherapy-well-being

 

I received a free product for my review. The opinions expressed in this blog are my own. 

Leave a Reply

