Coconut Water Refreshing Mango Body Wash Review #GetNoticed

I simply love body wash. It makes me smile through dreary mornings, refreshes my skin, and helps me wake up in the shower. I was happy to hear that Dial was creating a new scent, the Coconut Water Refreshing Mango Body Wash. This product contains coconut water, known to be rich in antioxidants and electrolytes, as well as nutrient-rich mango. Just one sniff and your mind begins to wander to a summer vacation filled with sun, white beaches, and blue waters.

Not only does this wash smell great, but it has a clear consistency not often found on the market these days. It pours easily from the bottle and lathers instantly. When rinsing, I found no residue or yucky mess in my shower.

These combos are sure to be a hit in your household too! Please email me for entry into a product giveaway. Good luck and happy sudsing! Remember to #GetNoticed with Dial! 

dialcoconutwaterrefreshingmangobodywash

Note: I received a free product to facilitate this review. However, all opinions in this blog are my own.

Leave a Reply

