Spellbinders Celebra’tions Collection Review

 

As a greeting card fan (and former Hallmark employee!), I was excited to see this review offer from Purex Insiders.   I received my kit two weeks ago and finally had some extra time last night to try them out.   I was impressed with the very sturdy card stock paper used to make the card, as well as the beautiful print.  My fave component was that everything is color coordinated to create a cohesive designed card.  For all you busy wives and moms, it is also extremely handy that everything is pre-cut and ready to put together.  The instructions were very simple and would even be easy for a teen or older child to complete!

I finished each card in less than five minutes! Not too shabby. It usually takes me that long to find a card at the drug store! The final designed cards are below. So cute, don’t you agree?! Hopefully the receiver of these cards agrees some day!

 

Spellbinders

You can CLICK HERE to visit Spellbinders online  if you would like to see even more of the Spellbinder Collections available.   They have many different items for many different occasions and you are sure to find something that suits your personality.

Happy weekend, friends!

The Spellbinders brand provided me with a sample in exchange for a product review. However, all opinions expressed here are my own.

Leave a Reply

