Kleenex Brand Tissue Review

kleenex

Recently, I took part in CrowdTap’s “Kleenex Brand Believers” sampling project. As a Kleenex brand believer, I received a free box of Kleenex tissues and was asked to use the product and report my findings. Neither CrowdTap nor Kleenex paid me to participate in this project, but I did enjoy voluntarily participating by using the tissues.

For many years, I have been a fan of the Kleenex brand and do love the product, particularly the cool designs of the boxes themselves. This box that was sent to me was blue and grey colors with artsy flowers. It matched perfectly in my gray basement and bedroom! I have been switching up the location to keep things fresh.

All in all, I definitely recommend using Kleenex tissues. They are soft, durable, and get the job done when blowing your nose! Much better product than the generic versions! If you have not purchased Kleenex recently, wait for a sale and give them a try!

Leave a Reply

