Purex Crystals Dryer Sheets Review

I recently was sent a new Purex product to try and review, the Crystals Dryer Sheets.

crystals-dryer-sheets-spring-water

These Purex Crystals Dryer Sheets provide 30 days of long-lasting freshness.

These new dryer sheets also repel pet hair and lint and reduce static cling.

There are two scents to chose from:

Fresh Spring Water & Lavender Blossom

I have been using the Lavender Blossom, which I highly recommend. My dry clothes and house smell amazing when the clothes are in the dryer! A fresh Spring scent!

These new dryer sheets are very affordable and can be found at most stores.

Email me at elizjadetrout@gmail.com letting me know if you would like to try this product and which scent you would try and I will enter you to win a few box! Good luck and happy spring!

Leave a Reply

