Dial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap Review

I recently received two new soaps to try from Dial as part of the Purex Insiders program. These new products from Dial, the Deep Cleansing hand soaps, come in three amazing scents: Yellow Raspberry & Black Sugar, Water Blossoms, and Coconut Lime Verbena. I received the Coconut scent and the Water Blossoms scent and immediately loved the sleek pump bottle that they came in. With a small one sink vanity and a tiny bathroom, I am grateful these pumps are slender and allow me to maximize the space in my house.

Each hand soap has a moisturizer and gentle micro-scrubber formula that smooths and moisturizes the skin. I have to wash my hands a lot with working in an office located inside a school so I appreciate a hand soap with a moisturizer in it. The micro-scrubbers are similar to the kind that come in many face wash products. It was an interesting feeling at first to feel them in there when I was rubbing my hands together. A little gritty but not harsh. Definitely unique and great smelling. These products make washing hands fun again!

I recommend you check out these new soaps to bring some spring into your house. To find out more information, check out these links:

http://dialsoap.com

facebook.com/Dial

Twitter: @dial

unnamed

Leave a Reply

