Tone Body Wash Review

I am always on the hunt to find a good bath product to help make my skin look and feel better. I constantly change up my body wash because of boredom, but I finally found a product that provides a clean wash and helps wake me up with in the morning! With Tone® Body Wash, I feel properly pampered each and every time I exit the shower. The consistency of the wash is creamy and smells like flowers and summer combined! This is most likely due to the fact that Tone used spa-inspired ingredients like cocoa butter, white clay, and alpha-hydroxy fruit acids to create this new body wash, helping to keep your skin moisturized and nourished on a day-to-day basis!

I have converted to Tone! You will be too. Hmmmm… good morning, world!

unnamed

*I have received a free product of Tone to review as part of the BzzAgent program. My opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

