Pure Madness

As a BzzAgent, I recently received Pure Madness chocolate for free in exchange for my review of their new chocolates. Right off the bat, I LOVED the packaging – very modern and chic. Inside, there are dividers to keep all the truffles upright and in their spot, however, I had a hard time figuring out what truffle was what. The descriptions don’t have pictures so you have to kind of guess what you think the flavor looked like.

Flavor wise, the chocolate is decent, but nothing remarkable. Raspberry and Sea Salt and Caramel were my favorites. But the general consensus from my hubby and myself was that it would be better at about half the price. The chocolate flavor just isn’t amazings and the fillings are not that unique. I think Pure Madness did a great job at creating a new fun product and hopefully they can improve on the actual chocolates in the future.

Leave a Reply

