Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil review

I recently tried the  new Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil with olive, avocado, and shea. This product can be used on your face, body, and hair, but I mainly used it on my hair to help moisturize it after this cold winter.

If you put very little in your hair, it works great. I have curly, frizzy hair that reacts to the weather and it calmed down my hair, lasting all day. I definitely recommend this product for the harsh winter or the humid summer. Smells delish and super easy to use!!

Garnier Fructis Haircare Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil for Hair, Body, & Face

*Note: I received this product for free from bzzagent.

Leave a Reply

