Schick Hydro Silk® Razor

BzzAgent sent me the Schick Hydro Silk® razor to try and review. I have used a variety of razors in the past and never had a favorite until now! With this razor, I am able to receive an incredibly close shave that actually moisturizes my skin. Schick Hydro Silk® razors include Water-Activated Moisturizing Serum to hydrate your skin for up to two hours after shaving and 5 Curve-Sensing blades with skin guards to help reduce irritation. Couple that with a soft touch handle and compact oval cartridges that fit the contours of a woman’s body, and you can see why I am in love with the Schick Hydro Silk® razor! I need to switch my old razor refills about once a month (at the max!), but it has already been a month with the Schick Hydro Silk razor and I am still getting a great shave. This product is definitely worth it. Get your legs ready for summer!

Schick Hydro

Leave a Reply

