Christmas-Design Dial Hand Soap Review

Do you use Dial hand soap? I did not until this holiday season. I fell in love with their
Christmas-design foaming hand soaps! Although they smell of berry, I think next year maybe Dial could try one that smells more like the holidays?! Perhaps, peppermint or fresh snow? The berry smelled good though and looked great in my kitchen and bathroom! When people came over during the entire month of December, our kitchen and bathroom looked a little more festive! The Christmas designs were a snowman, Santa, candy cane and Christmas trees! I am looking forward to seeing what designs come our next! Keep an eye out in your local store and check out their Facebook page!

Dial hand soap is a #1 doctor-recommended antibacterial foaming soap and
kills 99.99% of germs you you can rest assured that your hands are clean and
bacteria free. Each has Dial’s berry scent and a great pump that gives you just
the right amount. Their formula is gentle on skin while it does a great job
washing and leaves your hands fresh. Where will you put your foaming Dial
hand soap?

 

Disclaimer: I am a Purex Insider and received a free product for my review! These views are my own and were not at all influenced by the party who gave me this opportunity.

Leave a Reply

