StopIn 2 Smell the Roses 1

Anyone who knows me can tell you how much I adore quotes. I have binders filled with them, a whole folder in my email dedicated to great inspirational sayings/life lessons from the Real Simple e-newsletter, and several reserved pages in my journal for magazine and TV show quotes (mainly the early eps of Grey’s Anatomy) . So alas, I do love a great quote and now whenever I stumble upon an interesting or heartfelt one I will now have a place to share it… remember, taking a minute out of your busy day and stopping to smell the roses more might help you appreciate what life  has to offer.

The first…

“Happiness comes of the capacity to feel deeply, to enjoy simply,  to think freely, to risk life, to be needed”
by Storm Jameson

  

Leave a Reply

