TGIF

It is Friday. Sigh. My favorite day, just like yours I am sure. I wake up smiling every Friday it seems.

The sun is shining yet right now I am watching my sloooow computer clock so I can race home at 3 PM, change into my bathing suit and soak up the rays @ my pool. Somehow, this summer has escaped me. Sure, I had so many wonderful and exciting mini-adventures (and weddings!), but I can not believe August is more than half way over. I need to move somewhere with no real winters, I suppose. In the meantime, I am about to embark on another summer weekend of baseball games, water ice and tubing down the river. Happy weekend everyone.

Leave a Reply

